LASH 01-LENGTH
LASH 01-LENGTH
LASH 01-LENGTH
LASH 01-LENGTH
LASH 01-LENGTH

LASH 01-LENGTH

29,00 € Sale Save
Unit price 3,87 € per  ml Each

Only 0 left in stock

"Perfect for long and defined lashes and a seductive look." Loni Baur.

Our high-definition mascara with an intensively nourishing formula. Vitamin B5 stimulates hair growth and ensures noticeably longer, stronger and thicker eyelashes after just four weeks. Whether for a natural or for an intensive effect - it is easy to apply and ensures long, sweeping and deep black lashes - all day long.

LASH LENGTH comes from the HERE YOU GLOW palette.

INGREDIENTS: AQUA, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN CERA, STEARIC ACID, VP/VA COPOLYMER, POLYURETHANE-35, PROPANEDIOL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL CERA, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, GLYCERIN, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, GLYCERYL , PANTHENOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, RAYON, SODIUM ANISATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SILICA, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CI 77499, CI 77266 Content: 7.5ml; Shelf life 6 months after opening.

Star make-up artist LONI BAUR

Loni has been developing looks for fashion weeks, stars like Charlène von Monaco, Gigi Hadid or Lenny Kravitz and big brands for 25 years. Now she has packed all her experience into her products and helps you to achieve a great and professional result. Vegan, Clean Beauty and Made in Germany. And with a tutorial via QR code for each product, in which she shares her best tips with you.

LASH 01 - LENGTH
LASH 01 - LENGTH
LASH 01 - LENGTH
LASH 01 - LENGTH
LASH 01 - LENGTH

LASH 01 - LENGTH

29,00 € Angebot Sparen Sie
Stückpreis 3,87 € pro  ml Jeweils

Nur noch 0 stück auf lager

„Perfekt für lange und definierte Wimpern und einen verführerischen Augenaufschlag.“ Loni Baur.

Unsere High-Definition-Mascara mit intensiv pflegender Formel. Vitamin B5 stimuliert das Haarwachstum und sorgt für merkbar längere, gestärkte und dichtere Wimpern nach nur vier Wochen. Ob für einen natürlichen oder für einen intensiven Effekt – sie lässt sich leicht auftragen und sorgt für lange, schwungvolle und tiefschwarze Wimpern – den ganzen Tag.

LASH LENGTH kommt aus der HERE YOU GLOW Palette. 

INGREDIENTS: AQUA, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN CERA, STEARIC ACID, VP/VA COPOLYMER, POLYURETHANE-35, PROPANEDIOL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA, RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL CERA, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, GLYCERIN, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, PANTHENOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, RAYON, SODIUM ANISATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SILICA, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, CI 77499, CI 77266

Inhalt: 7,5ml; nach Anbruch 6 Monate haltbar.

Star-Make-up-Artist LONI BAUR

Seit 25 Jahren entwickelt Loni Looks für die Fashion Weeks, Stars wie Charlène von Monaco, Gigi Hadid oder Lenny Kravitz und große Marken. Jetzt hat sie all ihre Erfahrung in ihre Produkte gepackt und verhilft dir zu einem tollen und professionellen Ergebnis. Vegan, Clean Beauty und Made in Germany. Und mit Tutorial via QR-Code bei jedem Produkt, in dem sie dir ihre besten Tipps verrät.