LONI's FAVORITES

Here Loni presents her favorite products that she uses at her clients and jobs.

You can easily order them with just one click.

Have fun!

Preparing the skin

BHA PEELING / 36€

My special tip: I had problems with impurities for a long time and as a make-up artist I suffered from having impure skin. Regular use of Paula's Choice 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant has completely transformed and visibly improved my skin. Dead skin cells are removed, impurities and redness are reduced and the complexion becomes visibly finer.

TONER / €15.50

For me, every make-up ritual begins with cleansing the skin and using a very gentle toner . Mario Badescu's rose water invigorates the skin, removes small dust pigments and brings a natural freshness to the face.

CARE / 240€

It's no secret that I love THE RICH CREAM by Augustinus Bader. It is efficient, creamy and helps skin cells to regenerate themselves. The richness is not only great in the colder months. Its moisturizing texture absorbs quickly and I can then work the foundation into the skin perfectly.

Boosting Face Serum / 165€

Well cared for and nourished skin is the most important basis for a beautiful look. Supplying the skin with plenty of moisture and other rich nutrients is essential for this. All of this can be found highly concentrated in the Boosting Face Serum by Dr. Stefan Duve. I love pampering my skin with it and giving it a hydration boost.

Eye mask - decongestant / 12€

For the special pampering moment that I am very happy to offer my customers, I use an eye mask from 111 SKIN. This variant has a decongestant and calming effect if the night before was a bit longer.

Lip care / 8€

After cleansing and nourishing the skin, I always apply a little lip balm to the lips. This is how I prep her for the lipstick. The lip care from Dr. Paw Paw is a perfect all-rounder that makes the lips soft and supple.

For an even complexion

foundation / 72€

The combination of rich moisturizing creams and so-called foundation sticks is absolutely unrivaled for me. I try a lot, but always come back to it. Depending on the condition of the skin, I can then apply the foundation more intensively to cover it up, or "stretch" it down to the finest transparency with the cream. The Westman Atelier Vital Skin Foundation Sticks are particularly suitable.

concealer / 38€

For small redness and stubborn imperfections, I like to use concealer , which I apply with a brush. The pigmentation is awesome - you really only need a little product here for a maximum effect.

CONCEALER PALETTE / €61

The combination of two concealer nuances and the wonderfully light finishing powder is ideal for concealing small imperfections - without having to forego a natural look. I love transparent textures that can be built up at will.

LONI's FAVORITES

Hier stellt Loni ihre Lieblingsprodukte vor, die sie bei ihren Kund*innen und Jobs verwendet. 

Ihr könnt sie über einen Klick ganz einfach bestellen. 

Viel Spaß!

Vorbereitung der Haut

BHA PEELING / 36€

Mein Special Tipp: Ich hatte lange Probleme mit Unreinheiten und habe darunter gelitten, als Make-up Artist ein unreines Hautbild zu haben. Die regelmäßige Anwendung mit 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant von Paula’s Choice hat meine Haut grundlegend verändert und sichtbar verbessert. Abgestorbene Hautzellen werden entfernt, Unreinheiten und Rötungen werden gemindert und das Hautbild wird sichtbar feiner.

TONER / 15,50€

Jedes Schminkritual beginnt bei mir mit der Reinigung der Haut und einem ganz sanften Toner. Das Rosenwasser von Mario Badescu belebt die Haut, entfernt kleine Staubpigmente und bringt eine natürliche Frische ins Gesicht.

PFLEGE / 240€

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass ich THE RICH CREAM von Augustinus Bader liebe. Sie ist effizient, cremig und hilft den Hautzellen, sich selbst zu regenerieren. Die Reichhaltigkeit ist nicht nur in den kälteren Monaten toll. Ihre feuchtigkeitsspendende Textur zieht schnell ein, und ich kann danach die Foundation hervorragend in die Haut einarbeiten.

Boosting Face Serum / 165€

Eine gut gepflegte und genährte Haut ist die wichtigste Grundlage für einen schönen Look. Unverzichtbar dafür ist die Versorgung der Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit und anderen reichhaltigen Nährstoffen. All das findet man hoch konzentriert im Boosting Face Serum von Dr. Stefan Duve. Ich liebe es, meine Haut damit zu verwöhnen und ihr einen Hydration-Boost zu verleihen.

Augenmaske - abschwellend / 12€

Für den besonderen Verwöhnmoment, den ich meinen Kund*innen sehr gerne biete, verwende ich eine Augenmaske von 111 SKIN. Diese Variante wirkt abschwellend und beruhigend, wenn die Nacht zuvor ein bisschen länger war.

Lippenpflege / 8€

Nachdem ich die Haut gereinigt und gepflegt habe, trage ich immer ein wenig Lippenpflege auf die Lippen auf. So bereite ich sie auf den Lippenstift vor. Die Lippenpflege von Dr. Paw Paw ist ein perfekter Allrounder, der die Lippen weich und geschmeidig macht.

Für einen ebenmäßigen Teint

foundation / 72€

Die Kombination von reichhaltigen Feuchtigkeitscremes und sogenannten Foundationsticks ist für mich absolut konkurrenzlos. Ich probiere viel aus, komme aber immer wieder darauf zurück. Ich kann die Foundation dann je nach Hautbeschaffenheit intensiver deckend auftragen, oder eben bis in die feinste Transparenz mit der Creme „strecken". Besonders gut eignen sich die Westman Atelier Vital Skin Foundation Sticks.

concealer / 38€

Für kleine Rötungen und hartnäckige Unebenheiten benutze ich gerne Concealer, den ich mit einem Pinsel auftrage. Die Pigmentierung ist genial - man benötigt hier wirklich nur wenig Produkt für einen maximalen Effekt.

CONCEALER PALETTE / 61€

Die Kombination aus zwei Concealer-Nuancen und dem herrlich leichten Finishing Powder ist ideal für das Kaschieren von kleinen Unregelmäßigkeiten - ohne dabei auf einen natürlichen Look verzichten zu müssen. Ich liebe transparente Texturen, die sich nach Belieben aufbauen lassen.