BLUSH STICK 01
BLUSH STICK 01
BLUSH STICK 01
BLUSH STICK 01
BLUSH STICK 01

BLUSH STICK 01

25,00 € Sale Save
Unit price 6,25 € per  g Each

Only 0 left in stock

"I love this gentle freshness - as if you've just received a nice compliment." Loni Baur.

This cream blush sets new standards. Thanks to nourishing argan and almond oil, it can be easily applied and blended onto the cheeks and gives the face a uniquely fresh and healthy look in no time. It can be used alone or in combination with a powder blush, depending on the desired intensity.

Like all our products: Vegan and according to Clean Beauty standards .

The BLUSH Stick comes from the HERE YOU GLOW range.

INGREDIENTS: CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, PPG-3 BENZYL ETHER MYRISTATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, CANDELILLA CERA, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, MICA, CETEARYL BEHENATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS STEARIC HALIZONE, ORYLCIS ORYLZITE , PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, TIN OXIDE, CI 77891, CI 16035, CI 15850, CI 45410 Content: 4g; Shelf life 18 months after opening.

Star make-up artist LONI BAUR

Loni has been developing looks for fashion weeks, stars like Charlène von Monaco, Gigi Hadid or Lenny Kravitz and big brands for 25 years. Now she has packed all her experience into her products and helps you to achieve a great and professional result. Vegan, Clean Beauty and Made in Germany. And with a tutorial via QR code for each product, in which she shares her best tips with you.

BLUSH STICK 01
BLUSH STICK 01
BLUSH STICK 01
BLUSH STICK 01
BLUSH STICK 01

BLUSH STICK 01

25,00 € Angebot Sparen Sie
Stückpreis 6,25 € pro  g Jeweils

Nur noch 0 stück auf lager

„Ich liebe diese sanfte Frische – so als hätte man gerade ein hübsches Kompliment bekommen.“ Loni Baur.

Dieser Creme-Rouge setzt neue Maßstäbe. Dank pflegendem Argan- und Mandelöl lässt er sich angenehm leicht auf den Wangen auftragen und verblenden und gibt dem Gesicht im Nu einen einzigartig frischen und gesunden Look. Er kann allein oder in Kombination mit einem Puder-Blush verwendet werden, je nach gewünschter Intensität.

Wie alle unsere Produkte: Vegan und den Clean Beauty Standards entsprechend. 

 

Der BLUSH Stick kommt aus der HERE YOU GLOW Palette. 

INGREDIENTS: CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, PPG-3 BENZYL ETHER MYRISTATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/MYRISTIC/STEARIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, CANDELILLA CERA, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, MICA, CETEARYL BEHENATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, ORYZANOL, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, TIN OXIDE, CI 77891, CI 16035, CI 15850, CI 45410

Inhalt: 4g; nach Anbruch 18 Monate haltbar.

Star-Make-up-Artist LONI BAUR

Seit 25 Jahren entwickelt Loni Looks für die Fashion Weeks, Stars wie Charlène von Monaco, Gigi Hadid oder Lenny Kravitz und große Marken. Jetzt hat sie all ihre Erfahrung in ihre Produkte gepackt und verhilft dir zu einem tollen und professionellen Ergebnis. Vegan, Clean Beauty und Made in Germany. Und mit Tutorial via QR-Code bei jedem Produkt, in dem sie dir ihre besten Tipps verrät.