LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red

LIP 02 - Red

32,00 € Sale Save
Unit price 12,80 € per  g Each

Only 0 left in stock

"A woman's most beautiful accessory is well-made red lips." Loni Baur.

The rich pigments of this unique lipstick combine intense color with a soft, velvety feel. The moisturizing matte formula is enriched with avocado oil and vegan waxes that nourish the lips and gently melt into the lips upon application. This exciting shade of red adapts to every skin tone and is perfect for a bold statement look.

LIP, 24M, 2.5g INGREDIENTS: MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, OCTYLDODECANOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARYL BEHENATE, ISOAMYL LAURATE, SILICA, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, DILKYLATE-40-BENZOLEO ALKYL BENZOLE , DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CANDELILLA CERA, OCTYLDODECYL PCA, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 15850, CI 77891, CI 77492, CI 77742

Star make-up artist LONI BAUR

Loni has been developing looks for fashion weeks, stars like Charlène von Monaco, Gigi Hadid or Lenny Kravitz and big brands for 25 years. Now she has packed all her experience into her products and helps you to achieve a great and professional result. Vegan, Clean Beauty and Made in Germany. And with a tutorial via QR code for each product, in which she shares her best tips with you.

LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red
LIP 02 - Red

LIP 02 - Red

32,00 € Angebot Sparen Sie
Stückpreis 12,80 € pro  g Jeweils

Nur noch 0 stück auf lager

„Das schönste Accessoire einer Frau sind gut geschminkte rote Lippen.” Loni Baur.

Die reichhaltigen Pigmente dieses einzigartigen Lippenstifts kombinieren intensive Farbe mit einem weichen, samtigen Tragegefühl. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende, matte Formel ist mit Avocado-Öl und veganen Wachsen angereichert, die die Lippen pflegen und beim Auftragen sanft mit den Lippen verschmelzen. Dieser aufregende Rotton passt sich jedem Hautton an und ist perfekt für einen bolden Statementlook.

LIP, 24M, 2,5g
INGREDIENTS: MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, OCTYLDODECANOL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARYL BEHENATE, ISOAMYL LAURATE, SILICA, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DI-C20-40 ALKYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CANDELILLA CERA, OCTYLDODECYL PCA, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CI 15850, CI 77891, CI 77492, CI 77742

Star-Make-up-Artist LONI BAUR

Seit 25 Jahren entwickelt Loni Looks für die Fashion Weeks, Stars wie Charlène von Monaco, Gigi Hadid oder Lenny Kravitz und große Marken. Jetzt hat sie all ihre Erfahrung in ihre Produkte gepackt und verhilft dir zu einem tollen und professionellen Ergebnis. Vegan, Clean Beauty und Made in Germany. Und mit Tutorial via QR-Code bei jedem Produkt, in dem sie dir ihre besten Tipps verrät.